Last modified January 21, 2019 by Shelly Wolfe

Which currency codes does Swrve accept?

Swrve is set up to handle a number of major world currencies. The following table lists the currencies supported by Swrve:

Currency code Description
AED United Arab Emirates Dirham
ANG Netherlands Antilles Guilder
ARS Argentina Peso
AUD Australia Dollar
BRL Brazil Real
BZD Belize Dollar
CAD Canada Dollar
CHF Switzerland Franc
CLP Chile Peso
CNY China Yuan Renminbi
COP Colombia Peso
CRC Costa Rica Colon
DKK Denmark Krone
EGP Egypt Pound
EUR Euro Member Countries
GBP United Kingdom Pound
HKD Hong Kong Dollar
IDR Indonesia Rupiah
ILS Israel Shekel
INR India Rupee
IQD Iraq Dinar
IRR Iran Rial
ISK Iceland Krona
JPY Japan Yen
KES Kenya Shilling
MXN Mexico Peso
NOK Norway Krone
NZD New Zealand Dollar
OMR Oman Rial
PKR Pakistan Rupee
PLN Poland Zloty
RUB Russia Ruble
RUR Russia Ruble (old code)
SAR Saudi Arabia Riyal
SEK Sweden Krona
SGD Singapore Dollar
STD São Tomé and Príncipe Dobra
THB Thailand Baht
TMT Turkmenistan Manat
TRY Turkey Lira
TWD Taiwan New Dollar
USD United States Dollar
XCD East Caribbean Dollar
ZAR South Africa Rand
ZWD  Zimbabwe Dollar

For the currencies on this list, all you need to do is pass the relevant ISO 4217 Currency Code to Swrve and it automatically converts the value to USD.

If your app accepts payments in a currency not shown above, the items purchased are still included in the Top Items report, but Swrve cannot apply the purchases made towards your Revenue reports.